TECHNICAL EDUCATION QUALITY IMPROVEMENT PROGRAMME (TEQIP PHASE - II) COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING THALASSERY

MINUTES OF THE VIth Meeting of the BOARD OF GOVERNORS

held at
SOPANAM HALL, MASCOT HOTEL
TRIVANDRUM
on
24th JANUARY 2013

The minutes of the VIth meeting of Board of Governors of TEQIP Phase –II, held on Thursday, 24th January 2013 at Sopanam Hall, Mascot Hotel Trivandrum.

The meeting started at 10.00 Am with the opening Remarks and Welcome by the Chairman.

Present:

1. **Prof. Dr. K C HARIKUMAR** : Chairman IIT Madras, Chennai

2. Prof. Dr. M K JAYARAJ : MemberProfessor & Head of Physics Dept.CUSAT, Kochi

3. **Dr. M Ayyapan** : Member Chairman & MD HLL, Thiruvananthapuram

4. **Dr. K SREEKRISHNAKUMAR** : Member Director, AICTE Banglore

5. **Prof. Dr. V GOPAKUMAR** : Member Principal, College of Engineering,
Thiruvananthapuram

6. **Dr. U A KUNHUMOIDEEN** : Member Principal,
College of Engineering, Thalassery

7. Sri. C RAMACHANDRAN

Member

Associate Professor ,
College of Engineering, Thalassery

8. Sri. BINESH K

: Member

TEQIP Co-ordinator,
College of Engineering, Thalassery

Invitee Members

1) Dr.P Prathapachandran Nair

Mentor

2) Mr.Shylesh Kumar M K

Procurement Coordinator